CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 30, 2013 by Susan H.

The guys are doing a great job, consistently. You are the only people I interface with that I can really count on to keep a consistent high level of service. You have no idea how comforting it is to know that I never have to worry about when the yard will be done or if it will be a good job. It is always done on time and they do a great job....always!


Drainage area behind fence

Oct 02, 2011 by Dolores Knight

Daniel did a superb job in removing the tall weeds and small trees between the back fence and drainage area and it still looks like the day it was done. Thanks


Excellent service!

Sep 16, 2011 by Jerry

During the two seasons that I have used Captain Ron's Lawn & Landscaping, Inc., the service has been excellent. The mowing and trimming is very thorough and efficient, and always on schedule. And when I have needed to change the schedule, the request is always gladly granted.

I would recommend Captain Ron's lawn & Lanscaping, Inc. to anyone interested in having a well-maintained lawn at a reasonable cost.


Great Service!

Sep 01, 2011 by Marilynn

I've been using Captain Ron's for 5 years now and have been very happy with their work. They are dependable, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend them.


Wonderful Service!

Jul 05, 2011 by Brittany J.

We own a home that we rent out to tenants, and we provide the lawn maintenance for them. We hired Captain Ron's Lawns and have been with them for a couple years now. They are ALWAYS timely and professional. We love that we don't have to worry about our lawn looking great!


Super Great Service!

Jul 02, 2011 by Lisa L.

Captain Ron's Lawns has done a fantastic job for the past several years. They have kept the lawn looking great. They've also been very attentive to any special requests I've had. Captain Ron's Lawns is a super great service!


Great Service

Jul 01, 2011 by C Williams

They always do a great job, even coming a day earlier if bad weather is coming. Best service we've had over the years. Thanks for all you do.


Many Years of Great Service!!

Jul 01, 2011 by Debbie Outlaw-Riddle

Ron and his crew have been doing lawn work for my family for well over a decade and that alone speaks for itself. As long as Captain Ron is in business he will take care of our lawn.


Nice Work!

Jun 30, 2011 by Mark

Very pleased with the lawn service. The staff is very friendly and thorough. You can tell they take great pride in their work!


Great Job

Jun 28, 2011 by Carlton Emmons

I have had previous landscaping done by other companies, but you guys outshine them all. Excellant customer service, before during and after the work. Your crew is top notch and the sod that was installed a couple of weeks ago is doing nicely. Upon request, your crew came back out, at no extra charge, and trimmed the bottom of the fence gate so the door could open without damaging the new sod. I have more work to be done in the backyard. When I am ready, be assured you will be the company I use. Customer Service has become a thing of the past in many businesses. Yours is the best I have seen in 20 years. Thanks again!


Captain Ron's Lawns & Landscaping, Inc. 817-485-7890 6037 Rickee dr. Watauga TX, 76148 USA 4.9 5.0 14 14 The guys are doing a great job, consistently. You are the only people I interface with that I can really count on to keep a consistent high level of service. You have no idea how c
Page:
12